TNValleyNow - Latest News for Huntsville, Decatur, Florence, Tuscumbia, Muscle Shoals and the TNValley TNValleyNow - Latest News for Huntsville, Decatur, Florence, Tuscumbia, Muscle Shoals and the TNValley TNValleyNow - Latest News for Huntsville, Decatur, Florence, Tuscumbia, Muscle Shoals and the TNValley
OBITUARIES: Decatur | Shoals | Huntsville
AAA  Nov. 4, 2017 5:33 PM ET
Indiana High School All-State Football Advisory
 THE ASSOCIATED PRESS STATEMENT OF NEWS VALUES AND PRINCIPLES By The Associated Press
  •       AIM
  •       Share

SPORTS EDITORS:

Once again, it's time to nominate high school players for the Indiana AP All-State Football Team. We need nominations and votes from each region of the state. If you think anyone is deserving, please get those names to one of the class coordinators as soon as possible. Voting will continue through Monday, Nov. 20 at noon Eastern. Because this is before state championship weekend, reporters can contact Jim Johnson either in the press box or through email to nominate additional players or to offer suggestions about adjustments. The class coordinators are listed below. Voters also contact Jim at jjohnson@jrpress.com or myself at mmarot@ap.org. Thanks as always for your participation.

Class A -- Bryan Gaskins - bryan.gaskins@kokomotribune.com

Class 2A -- Andy Amey - andy.amey@tribstar.com

Class 3A -- James Peters - james.peters@nwi.com

Class 4A - Justin Kenny - jkenny@news-sentinel.com

Class 5A -- Sam King - sking@jconline.com

Class 6A -- Kyle Neddenriep - kyle.neddenriep@indystar.com

The AP-Indianapolis

Associated Press
  •       AIM
  •       Share



 

CONNECT WITH US

Like us on Facebook

TOP LOCAL JOBS